Executive Committee/Officers:

President:  Jessica Lajoie, caphillpresident[at]

Vice President: Mavis Sew, caphillvp[at]

Treasurer: Stephanie Nicholl, caphilltreasurer[at]

Secretary: Nikki Stewart-St.Arnault, caphillsecretary[at]

Board of Directors:

Planning & Development: Erin Shilliday, caphillplanning[at]

Transportation & Pedestrian Safety: Cam Collingwood, cam_collingwood[at]

Maintenance Director: Jarvis Schmidt

Memberships/Volunteer Coordinator: Aarthie Fernando, caphillmembership[at]

Communications: caphillnewsletter[at]

Fundraising: Jeri-lyn Zbytnuik

Community Events: vacant

Programming: Janet Ogden

Important contacts:

Facility Manager: Abi Harker,

Community Gardens:



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s